Fairest of them all/FOTA Hunt 2012

I didn’t plan on blogging today, but I couldn’t resist blogging a few things I picked up today.

As most of you know the “Fairest of them all” hunt is going on right now until September 15th (hurry) all hunt items are L$5 and totally worth it.

The three items I’m blogging from the hunt are my favorites, but really all of them are worth snatching up!

Image

Mesh eyelids from slink & gold necklace from MG & Hair from Gotzsche ‘Josepha’

The first item I want to cover is from The Skinnery, the generous gift is a gorgeous skin called “Fairy Dust Skin” it has a beautiful sprinkling of glitter/fairy dust across the forehead surrounding the eyes, it is so stunning I am having a hard time taking it off, and at L$5 who wouldn’t go grab this beauty.

Second item is from [ SAKIDE ], a seriously stunning mesh dress in that fantasy/fairy tale style that easily makes you feel and look like a princess. It comes in two types of fabrics. I am wearing the satin fabric.

Last but not least, the final item I chose to blog from the FOTA hunt, comes from [AD], the Suri Queen/Suriko mask crown, and it is completely divine. Beautifully made and easy to fit/adjust..it is something I would have easily purchased for much more than the hunt price of L$5. It really brings the whole look of the fairy tale theme together.

 

I really hope this encourages you to go out and do the hunt if you haven’t already, and for those of you that perhaps skipped these 3 stores, GObackNOW and get these items before September 15th!

Thanks for reading,

♥ Kouralee @ Go Shop Now

Leave a Reply

