Walking on clouds

So I’ve been enjoying the new Tangos by Lolas! a lot, I made mine a little smaller than my first picture with them on, I feel more comfortable walking around with them outside my home at this smaller more manageable size. I really hope they come out with more clothing that is a little less risky-slut-ish..excuse my terms but let’s be honest, most of the clothing out for prim/mesh breasts lean more towards the skimpy side (which is great for those that prefer it!).

Image

This Velvet Mini Dress – White is by .tSg. and is currently available at The Boobies show.

It’s classy and includes appliers for Tangos.

Leave a Reply

