Plastik & Lost World

I didn’t really feel like putting together an outfit today (still battling this flu) but I did feel like getting back to some of my online gaming roots..in any mmorpg I play, I am always an Elf, if it’s available. Today I visited Plastik and met Vae, she’s a sweetie. I grabbed a new pair of horns (which I’ll blog later) and a pair of her lovely elf ears (in plain) as well as some of her outfits for tangos.

Image

Again I really didn’t want to put a LOTD post together and decided to roam a bit. I found this lovely place called Lost World, it’s so pretty I was able to take several photos there.

Image
Skin is from Leafy – Sapphire

Thanks for reading, I’ll have a new LOTD post soon ♥

Leave a Reply

