I’m Back/Essences

Hi there! I’m back from my little hiatus (fixing up my rl house) and before I left I meant to blog this skin so I’ll do it now. As you may know, I am a HUGE fan of Inka’s/Essences skins. Her work has seriously grown (even more amazing) since the release of her Indy skin and I am proud to be able to blog her work.

Image

The latest line released at Essences is the Wednesday skin, it comes in several skin tones which are all stunning, my personal favorites being Light Rose and Beach. I highly recommend you get over to Essences (new location) and demo this skin..

Image

Thanks for reading ♥

– Koura

Leave a Reply

