The Dressing Room Fusion

I ran over to TDR since I never know when it ends and starts again (even though I’m sure I get the notices haha) and I picked up the Cut Out Blazer from Milk Motion in Pink (but it looks red to me). I paired it with my Zipper Skinny Jeans from Maitreya in Dirty and a plain white tank from Tres Blah.

Image
Hair: Truth – London, Shoes: G*Field – Zebra pumps, Bag: Ricielli

I’m also wearing Essences – Thursday skin in Beach from this round of TDR, such a stunning skin, it comes with 4 brow options, Tangos appliers and cleavage in multiple layers.

Image
Location: Mayfair sim

So hurry on over and get your goods from TDR! That is unless you know the schedule unlike me and have plenty of time left haha.

Thanks for reading,

Kouralee ♥

 

Leave a Reply

