It’s all about location

Now normally I don’t blog locations, but I really loved this place and the fact that they allow you to rez poses (do not take advantage of this and rez all your crap on their land that’s just RUDE)

So today my friend Chris (thank you) and I went to Small Town of Green, after we hit up Glitterati for the last day of their Valentine sale (on couples/friends poses) to take some really fun/spring themed pictures. The whole place is just adorable and I urge you to go visit if you haven’t already, and if you have, go back and take more pictures and bring a friend with you.

Image

We had a blast, I used the Springscape windlight setting by Luna Jubilee, with shadows, which made for a wonderfully warm peachy/skin tone without being too yellow. The first pose is called “Lift” and the second is “Drop your Load” both by Glitterati. Lift is probably my favorite because of the way it shows off my legs haha (vain I know).

Image

I’m also wearing my favorite piece from Collab88 this February round, by The Sea Hole. It’s called Pan Bahatt Bustier & Skirt (both sold separately), I paired it with my favorite pair of thong sandals by *COCO* and a half up half down hair-do from Truth (Brianna in Pumpkinpie).chrisandi2

Over all it was a great day, I can’t wait for Spring to come, it’ll be here soon ♥

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

