~Alchemy~ Elfin Skin (Skin Fair 2013)

Hey everyone, having fun at Skin Fair? I hope so, I enjoyed being able to visit before the opening day and I wanted to thank Harper for letting me be a part of that experience. The one skin that really stood out to me was the Elfin skin from ~Alchemy~. It comes in a beautiful alabaster skin tone (paler than I normally wear) but just as lovely.

Image

The skin comes with a pair of Elf ears, 6 brow color options, 3 brow shapes, 1 body shape and Lolas Tango skin appliers. The brow colors comes in Blonde, Blue, Ice, Pink, Purple and White.

Image

I really suggest you go and demo this skin at the Skin Fair while you can!!! I am very pleased with the appearance of this skin and the options that come with it. If you are NOT used to pale skins, this skin may take some getting used to, but I definitely think it’s one to add to your ever growing skin collection.

Image

Thanks for reading, ♥ Kouralee

Leave a Reply

