Heat

I don’t know about you, but I’m roasting. The heat here in Southern California has been ridiculous, and with my pool being empty (getting ready to sand and repaint) it’s been even worse! Okay, so maybe I’m exaggerating a bit..but I’m someone who can’t stand the heat, I prefer to pack on clothes rather than take them off >_>. Since I feel as if I’m in the desert, I figured what better place to visit then the sim ‘Dryland’ –TP

Image

I find that in second life, I visit places I wouldn’t otherwise bother to visit in real life. The desert being one of them..again I don’t like the heat, I’m very pale irl and I burn like you wouldn’t believe. Before I visited the Dryland sim, I headed over to FaMESHed –TP– to check out the new round. I was floored, so many amazing pieces this time around. I immediately snatched up this chic pony tail from eep . and I paired it with my newest favorite outfit from Emery also available at this round of FaMESHed. I went barefooted again, like I do so often in my real life (I hate shoes that cover my feet). Is it hot where you are? I hope you’re all staying cool, or dare I say warm if it’s cold where you are.

Credits:
Hair: eep . – 016 – Light reds @ FaMESHed
Top: Emery – Bardot – Beige @ FaMESHed
Skirt: Emery – Mulholland Black @ FaMESHed
Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Europa
Accessories: Celoe & MG

Leave a Reply

