Essences – Whisper

Whisper is out at Essences, and I have to say..I’m just really amazed with all the incredible progress Inka Mexicola has made in just this last year. Her skins have gone from awesome to flat out stunning! I’ve had the pleasure of knowing Inka for a little awhile now and beyond the skins, beyond the things she’s bound to create someday…she really is genuinely a badass person. Inka darling I love you boo.Image
Whisper comes in all the tones currently available at Essences including the newest tone ‘Anime’ I’m wearing it in my new favorite tone ‘Sunkissed’ head over to Essences and check it out.

Credits
Eyes: Mayfly
Hair: Chemistry

Leave a Reply

