The Shops – Pussy

Image
I finally decided to go check out ‘The Shops’ a second time after reading numerous posts on how it works because of the daunting shopping HUD. It’s actually not all that complicated, definitely an experience and thankfully I had a pleasant one. The one thing I did notice was sometimes the HUD didn’t work right away and I needed to TP out and back in for it to work properly. I bought the skin called ‘Pussy’ in tone 9 as it went with a lot of the skins I already had, I really love the way this skin looks with the little bits of realism in the details, like the lips not being completely symmetrical or the nose, I absolutely love those kind of quirks.

If you don’t already know, the skins from ‘The Shops’ aren’t actual skins, the face comes on a tattoo layer (as do the eyebrows) and it replaces the entire face with a new one, when applied. I think that’s what I love most about it, I didn’t have to buy new slink appliers, tango appliers etc, instead I spent a minimal amount of lindens on a gorgeous skin and got an entirely new look. I’m wearing my own eyebrows on this skin which worked perfectly and added little bits of my personality to make it a tad more unique.
I urge you all to go and take a look at ‘The Shops’ it’s a fun shopping experience once you get the hang of it.

Credits
Hair: Truth – Genesis
Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Eyes
Skin: Glam Affair – America
Face: The Shops – Pussy

One thought on “The Shops – Pussy

Leave a Reply

