Kiss me, down by the broken treehouse.

So I was hanging out with Mac when my lovely friend Bom of ZZANG sent me the new poses for the upcoming round of The Chapter Four event. I immediately opened them and was so excited to see the awesome poses she had created this time. Image
The couple poses consisted of a hugging version and a kissing version. I had a lot of fun setting up this picture and laughing with Mac. It was late though and I ended up taking too long to edit the photo and had to come back a few days later to take the second picture using the hugging version of the pose.
Image
Thankfully Mac is a nice guy and didn’t mind putting on the outfit we’d worn for the first picture and letting me position him around while I tried to find the spot where the kiss took place. Since the hug doesn’t really show my face, I decided to turn the camera around and instead capture the serene face he was making [hahaha]. The pictures turned out great and hopefully similar to one another, even though they were taken&edited two days apart.

Also at the event will be single poses for both male and female demonstrated by Mac and I. The packs are called 100% Sugar and Strength. Again TCF open August 4th-18th.
ImageImage

One thought on “Kiss me, down by the broken treehouse.

Leave a Reply

