Fall is coming

However I live in So.Cal and it takes forever for it to feel like Fall here. I’ve never realized how much I disliked living here, until I realized I would never really see the seasons change. Don’t get me wrong, I like California’s pretty stable weather and I’m thankful for it…but I’m a nature kind of girl (not the camping kind) but I love to see the leaves turn orange/red and fall off..I love snowfall and the sound of fresh snow under your boots. I don’t get that here.

Image

Anyways, on to the outfit. As you know Collab88’s new round just opened a few days ago and I somehow made it in that night and grabbed a few items. I saw ISON’s items first and went a bit nuts..the textures were incredible and especially the gorgeous fall colors. I think my favorite item from ISON this round were the boots..holy cow. I love shoes both irl and sl. Sadly I don’t have a pair of boots like this irl and I just found a new shoe shopping mission thanks to ISON.

Image

The hair from Exile was perfect for fall and similar to how I’ve been wearing my hair irl lately with how long it’s gotten. Sweaters..I can’t tell you how much I love sweaters and how I wish it were cold enough here in So.Cal to wear them. The Secret Store released an adorable scalloped sweater in several colors ranging from some Winter time cooler tones to very warm Autumn colors. This round was a success. How do you like the Autumn season and what does it look like where you’re at in the world?

Credits:
Updating with credits in a moment.

Leave a Reply

