Taking the train to Autumn

Image

Little known fact. I love trains, and I love Autumn. So I put the two together and voila!
I don’t have much to write about today, mostly because I’m still bitter about living in So.Cal where Autumn is non existent. [sad face here] But in SL you can make it Autumn all year round if you’d like, maybe I will. I know, you’re probably thinking, well..the leaves on those trees are still green..and that’s because I’m not in Autumn town yet, but I’m boarding that train tonight and will be there tomorrow.

Image

What is your favorite season?

Credits:

Hair: [taketomi] – Jelly (Group Gift)
Skin: .Birdy. – Ingrid Skin  @ The Chapter Four
Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes
Top: *ionic* – autumn chill @ The Chapter Four
Coat: (Milk Motion) – wool cape @ Collab88 Sept
Skirt: *ionic* – Yael skirt @ The Chapter Four
Shoes: *League*– Lauren Wedge Boots @ Collab88

One thought on “Taking the train to Autumn

  1. My favourite season? Hard to choose between spring and fall, the 2 seasons that show the most changes. Love the first tiny little light green leaves in spring, the flowers and how the warmth of the sun becomes noticeable… also love autumn, its colours and smell and long autumn walks :-) Can’t choose!

Leave a Reply

