Welcome Fall

Image

I arrived a week early to Autumn town and I can’t tell you how happy I am. Autumn truly is the greatest season. I hope you guys don’t get bored of the orange/yellow tones of Autumn because I will be taking lots of pictures in it, but I will try to do so sparingly between posts.

Image

I created a Windlight setting just for the Autumn season and I’m using it in this photo and will probably use it for other Fall photos I take later this month. If you’d like to download the Windlight setting please leave a comment and I’ll pop it in another post. I’ve been having a lot of fun using the in world Depth of Field lately, especially now that it works for me without much issue. What about you guys? Do you often use the viewers DoF for photos? If not let me know why in the comments.

Credits:

Hair: ::Exile:: – Ariel
Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu
Dress: *League* – Etta Knit Dress @ Collab88 Sept
Boots: *League* – Lauren Wedge Boots @ Collab88 Sept
Pose: .::Kirin Poses::. – Autumn Leaves Pose & Prop @ The Seasons Story

Leave a Reply

