Essences – ‘Rose’ I am the Bad Wolf

Image

“I am the Bad Wolf. I create myself. I take the words. I scatter them … in time, and space. A message to lead myself here. ” —Rose Tyler

Yeah you guessed it. I’m a proud geek/nerd/WHOVIAN and definitely part of the Fandom. So of course I smiled like a fool when I saw Essences release a skin called Rose AND a pocket watch called “The Essence of a Time Lord”, alright I lied..I jumped out of my chair and told my four year old, who looked at me like I was bonkers. Anyhow, Essences has recently branched out to making non skin items such as candy bracelets/necklaces and crowns for an upcoming Candy Fair starting October 4th-18th (more info on that soon).
Image
If you don’t know anything about Doctor Who..well I’m sorry. Kidding (sort of) but that’s alright, you don’t need to know anything about Doctor Who to enjoy the new Essences skin called ‘Rose’ or the incredible ‘The Essence of a Time Lord’ pocket watch here > [X].

I was super excited to win both the David and Matt ponies by Silentsparrow at The Arcade this past round, they are based off the 10th and 11th Doctors of Doctor Who. Of course I had to pop them into the picture to accompany the Tardis dress I’m wearing (and never going to take off) to make the photo complete. Can’t have a Doctor(s) without his Tardis now can we?
Image
Of course I had to get my nails done to represent Gallifrey.hopscotch
Are you a Whovian?

Credits:
Hair: TRUTH HAIR – Colbie
Skin: Essences – Rose OMG01 *doux – brunette RARE
*The version of Rose I’m wearing will be available @ OMG – Oh my Gacha event starting October 1st – October 31st.  Rose at OMG – Oh My Gacha comes in 3 skintones: Doux, Peche & Lait and 15 makeup variations. Appliers not included and can be bought at mainstore.
Dress: PatchWork Heart – Gallifreyan Dress Tardis RARE @ Slots (previous)
Shoes: Ingenue – Pickford Heels – Ivory @ Collab88 (previous)
Nails: *~*HopScotch*~* – The Mad Man’s Fingernails (Slink Enhancement)
Accessories: Essences – ‘The Essence of a Time Lord’; Pocket Watch
Pwnies: Silentsparrow – Matt & David (Rares) @ The Arcade (previous)

Leave a Reply

