Essences – Sash // Swallow // Luxuria

Back for part 3 of the individual posts for Essences new skins! My favorite of the new releases (hard to even choose) would have to be Sash. I simply loved this skin so much I actually gasped in delight when putting it on. I tried to pinpoint exactly what it was that made me love this skin so much, but I think it’s just over all gorgeous and therefore impossible for me to pick just one detail.Image
Recently I came across a store called ‘Luxuria‘, they have a gorgeous selection of classy lingerie, and some lovely cosmetics. I grabbed the Odette set that was up for 50L Friday and I was so glad I did, the textures are incredible, nicely done and I feel sexy in them. Since then I have purchased other sets from Luxuria and I cannot wait to try them on. Head on over and treat yourself to some beautiful lingerie here [X].

Image
Swallow has an amazing set of jewelry at The Dressing Room Fusion right now, I immediately fell in love with it and knew I had to have it. In real life I could never get away with wearing something as bold and stunning as the Iside collar and headpiece so I jumped at the chance to be able to wear it in SL and show it off proudly without too many shifty eyes making me feel like crawling back into my hole. I suggest you head over to TDRF and pick it up in both Silver and Gold while you can, at a super affordable price [X].
Image

Credits:
Skin: Essences – Sash [Lait]
Hair: [taketomi] – Aki
Lingerie: {Luxuria} – Odette
Accessories: Swallow – Iside @ TDRF

Leave a Reply

