Peace on Earth hunt

This is the 6th year for the POE hunt and I was so honored to have Sequoia Nightfire ask me to blog for the hunt this year. This is the first time I’ve blogged a hunt this big! I’m really excited and a little nervous, but I hope I put together some incredible photos and posts that you’ll remember and encourage you to do the hunt.
Image
The hunt starts tomorrow, Dec 1 and lasts until Jan 6th. Probably the biggest hunt in all of Second Life with more than 200 designers! So while you have plenty of time, it’s best to get started asap. Be sure to tell your friends about it and most of all, have fun.
Image
I’ve put together an outfit using several hunt items to create my version of a ‘Snow Angel’. The skirt from BlueMoon Enterprise is simply incredible. It features a little scene of a cabin in the snow and comes with several options, snow/light and more. The wings and halo I’m wearing are from Inga Wind, the hunt item you get is actually a full outfit, but again I used several pieces to create one outfit. My necklace is also a POE6 hunt item from Eclectica, and my eyebrows are from Silken Moon.

Again I hope you guys enjoy this hunt and that it brings you some peace during the holidays.
For more information on the hunt please check [HERE].

Credits
Glam Affair – Angelica – Europa – 02
[LeLutka & Celoe] – Happy Holidays (xmas gift 2012)
Slink – Mesh Lids and Lashes
Nox. – Ombre Blushes

POE6 Hunt items
Silken Moon – Ice Angel eyebrows
Eclectica – Pendant
BlueMoon Enterprise – Peace on Earth Dress
*IW* – Angel of Peace

Leave a comment