Collabor88+ haul

Hey sorry I’ve been AFK for a week or so, been busy with RL..all of the Christmas decorations have gone up and a whole lot of shopping has been done. Anyhow, I’m back and with some new stuff from Collabor88+.
Image
This round at Collabor88+ features one of my favorite designers ‘Maitreya‘. I was jumping with excitement when I saw that Maitreya was going to be there…I absolutely love the quality of their stuff, seriously it’s incredible. I picked up all the leggings and coats, because who can pass up Maitreya items at a discount? I couldn’t and didn’t! ISON put out some amazing winter pieces that go well with everything. From oversized scarves to raw hide vests…AND a gorgeous tank dress, I went a little nuts and grabbed them all haha.
Image
LaGyo came out with the most eye catching item this round called ‘Matilda Crystal Tears’ it comes with a hud so you can change the color of the tears, probably my favorite non clothing purchase in a long time. I decided to go with the Tableau Vivant ‘Dreadlow’, mainly because it’s a hair I could never pull off irl and the quality is nicely done. The make up I’m wearing is new from [Buzzeri] but I’ll cover that in the next post, so be on the look out for that.

Credits:
the body co. – Orchid
~Tableau Vivant~ – Dreadlow Hair @Collabor88+
IKON – Spectral Eyes – Hazel @faMESHed
LaGyo – Matilda crystal tears @Collabor88+
ISON – raw hide vest (slate) @Collabor88+
Tee*fy – Turtle Neck Basic Sweater Black
Maitreya – Panel Leggings – V1 Charcoal @Collabor88+
Maitreya – Mesh Leather Satchel * Taupe-Grey
fri. – Allison.Boots (Soot)

Pose
{Imeka~} – Lu  @TheChapterFour

Leave a Reply

