Winter Fun

I decided to take a break and have some fun with a friend of mine in the snow! We had fun sliding around on our saucer sleds and throwing snow balls at each other, I fell over a few times but that’s what I get for wearing heeled boots in the snow!
Image
The poses we used were all from ‘.click.‘ which are currently at The Arcade. They are so cute and perfect for pictures in the snow! The couple pose is the rare which I was lucky enough to win on the first go (yay!) and I immediately knew I wanted to set up a fun winter scene to play around in. I live in So.Cal and as you know, we don’t get snow here..so I love to see it in SL. Do you like winter? Do you get snow where you’re at irl?

Credits:
-Glam Affair – Mokatana skin @Collabor88+
Nox. Stacked Liner
[e] – Rumor (retired)
Gummies – Snowman Earrings (Coming soon to Kustom9)
Maitreya – Oversized Coat @Collabor88+
(Yummy) – Chunky Scarf @Collabor88+
Maitreya – Panel Leggings @Collabor88+
fri. – Allison.Boots

Leave a Reply

