Comfy

Image
Hey everyone, I’m finally back and glad that the holidays are just about over (we don’t do anything for new years) so I’ll be posting more regularly. I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas/whatever else everyone celebrates.

I went over to Maitreya to pick up some of the new stuff they have recently released and I have to say that I’m really in love with every piece. As you know Maitreya is one of my favorite stores in all of SL because the quality is impeccable and the textures are perfection. I’m also still wearing what is now my favorite hair from Truth and I can’t seem to take it off..it’s just so me!
Image
I love the ‘Mulberry Lodge‘ from LISP so much. It’s small, homey and exactly what I’d love to have up the mountains someday. I’ll blog the inside decor soon so keep an eye out for that. Anyways, I just wanted to post something to let you know I’m back! On to the credits.

Credits:
Body
TRUTH HAIR – Melita
Glam Affair – Angelica
IKON – Spectral Eyes
Maitreya – Wool Cardigan
Maitreya – Poise Dress
Maitreya – Dahlia Socks
Maitreya – Stagioni XTD Leather

Pose
ZZANG – Spring Frivolity

Build
LISP – Mulberry Lodge @Collabor88+

Leave a Reply

