Buzzeri & Nox Cosmetics

Image
I wish I could pull off make up like this irl but I can’t, so I wear it in secondlife and love making a statement with my make up. The awesome blue lipstick and inner eye highlights can be found at the ‘Suicide Dollz‘ event courtesy of Nox. Nox has already put out some of my favorite make up items from eyebags to the ombre blushes and my favorite mod-ish eyeliners. I’m wearing the ‘Fairy Dust‘ in Dandelion and the ‘Matte Lip‘ in Blue. At the event there are a few more items from Nox so be sure to check it out here [X].
Image
Also new and upcoming at Kustom9 from Buzzeri, is an amazing set of eyebrows, lipsticks and liners. The ‘Lyra brow‘ I’m wearing is probably my new favorite eyebrow tattoo. Paired with the ‘Royale liner‘ I’ve found a new favorite combination. I haven’t taken this liner off yet so be prepared to see it in a few posts! These items can be found at Kustom9 opening on Jan 1st. I’ll post the LM right before it opens.

Credits
Essences – Luaflor *lait* (past 50L Friday)
{S0NG} :: – Inka Eyes @Kustom9 (new)
[Buzz] – Lyra Brows @Kustom9 (new)
[Buzz] – Royale Liner @Kustom9 (new)
/ XIAJ / – Animal Hoods – Black Bear @The Chapter Four (new)
COCORONI – Milk Carton Shoulder Bag  @Kustom9  (new)
Pure Poison – Star Necklace @TheArcade (closes in 1 day!)
Magika – [02] Awake
Emery – Cropped Top
Emery – Pleated Long Skirt

Leave a Reply

