LOTD – Love Pup

Image
My friends are the best. I finally got my darling Pug in fawn from the Birdy gacha at The Chapter Four, thanks to my friend :D. I’ve decided to name my little guy ‘Henry’. These little pocket pets are super cute and definitely a new favorite accessory. I mean who doesn’t want an adorable little pet in a pocket to go with you wherever you go!?

Eleri celeri talked me into getting this skin..because it just looked so darn cute on her so of course I had to go try it and I fell in love. Amitomo has an incredibly cute style ♥

Credits
Body & Accessories
*booN – hairpieces KURE67
*booN – hairpieces TANA01
[AMITOMO] – Love Tone2
[AMITOMO] – EYE03-Sky
Tee*fy – Basic Tucked Tank Striped
Ingenue – Peggy – Lipstick
Izzie’s – Heart Tights @TDRF
*~*HopScotch*~* – Vevina shoes – Lady bug rare @OMGacha
.:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Tea Time Necklace
LODE – Red Lady Headband
.Birdy. – Pocket pet – {Pug} Fawn @TheChapterFour

Poses
ZZANG – Fashionista
ZZANG – Spring Frivolity

Leave a Reply

