*{Junbug}* @ The Seasons Story

The Seasons Story opened up today! There is a collection of really creative designers showcased at this event and this round is just as amazing if not more so than last round. *{Junbug}* is there with probably my favorite item of 2014 so far. If you don’t know this about me, I LOVE vintage type clothing…movies, eras etc. I always tell my friends irl that I was born in the wrong time period, because today’s clothing just doesn’t suit me and I wish I could wear vintage themed outfits all the time.
Image
The ‘Vintage Manteau‘ set comes in 7 colors to choose from which range from pastel pinks and blues to creams and dark browns along with a deep red and of course black! These coats really are something special, a coat I would love to wear irl.
Image
Make sure you head over to The Seasons Story so you can see how beautiful these are in-world!
[TP HERE]

Credits:
Body & Accessories
TRUTH HAIR – Adeline –  browns
Glam Affair – Angelica – Europa
*{Junbug}* – Vintage Manteau – Blush & Sky @TSS
*GF* – Short Lace-Up Boots

Pose
ZZANG – 100% Sugar

Leave a Reply

