Anime ♥

Sorry it’s been awhile, but the new year has already been a very busy one. I cannot wait for it to slow down but it seems that everything is just speeding up and I’m falling so very behind. I’ll try not to fall too far behind but with a lot of RL things happening, it’s to be expected. So sorry in advance. I try to keep my RL/personal life..well personal but I wanted to share a few things with you guys. Not sure how many of you know, but I have a daughter who will be turning 5 this year (omg) and starting kindergarten (ugggh) so my life is going to be very hectic, along with me going back to college to finish my second degree (woot). Anyhow! On to the pictures.

I recently put on my M3 head because I was wanting to feel cute, and lets face is..that head is exactly that.
Image
I really adore this head and as an Anime lover since I was a toddler (I grew up watching it) everything about it just gives me a nostalgic feeling of old friends and hours spent reading manga and watching anime with friends..
Image
I’ll probably be blogging in it more often this year because it’s just something I love and gives me a break from having to create a ‘normal’ look which sometimes I cannot come up with anything to save my life. So be prepared for it’s cuteness and let me know whether or not you like it etc.
Image

Credits
Body & Accessories
<UTILIZATOR> – M3 Mesh Anime Head
*SH* – Meltdown Hair
-tb- – Long Sleeve Collared Blouse @Collabor88+
(Milk Motion) – lace and quilted skirt @Collabor88+
*BOOM* – Posey Heels (petal pink)

Poses
{Imeka~} – Daisy @Kustom9
{Imeka~} – Reika

Leave a Reply

