Casual Koura

I know..stupid title, BUT it’s one of those days where I have little to no inspiration to write anything out and my outfit isn’t featuring anything new, so..let’s just get through this together k? Read on for ramblings of my life..
Image
So I’ve been kind of sick lately and really exhausted…was in a car accident recently and then dealing with hospital visits and so forth…just need a vacation. The outfit I put together is something really casual and what I’d consider very close to my rl style…cute jeans, a tank top (I live in SoCal) maybe a piece of jewelry, and SANDALS. I live in sandals, I wish there were more in sl for the slink flat feet hint hint nudge nudge because they are my favorite thing to wear, and when I’m not wearing them I’m barefoot..much like in sl. Anyhow to get to the point, I’m a pretty casual person. I don’t dress up often (no where to go) and I like to feel comfortable. I’m realizing I’d like to dress that way more in sl because I think it suits my personality best.
Image
I’m boring, I’m aware of this lol. Sorry so much stuff to get done for up coming events (shameless plug for The Fashion Collective & Kustom9) so be on the look out for new stuff from Gummies! Also be sure to check out my mainstore for past releases and mainstore releases! I met a really silly and crazy cool girl today…she’s nuts and I’m pretty sure I’m in love with her. Check her out here and here. Her name? Oh Ama..Amaryllysillydork..no kidding that’s not her name..just a play on words buwahahah.
Let’s get on to the credits.

Credits
Body & Clothes
Essences – Clover *doux*
IKON – Spectral Eyes – Hazel
ILLMATIC – INK’d :: Lucky Feather
Exile -Perfect Promise Dark Browns
*booN – hairpieces KOKU99 BANGS
Overhigh – OOPS Top – Pink
Maitreya – Zipper Skinny Jeans #1
tulip. -Gladiator Sandals (Blush – SLINK)

Accessories
{mon tissu} – Feather Wrapped Fedora ~ Soiree
la ti da – catch a dream necklace…
celoe – didri bangles

Pose
-no wow- – Hunting Bears

Leave a Reply

