It’s my Rezday!

February 28th is my Rezday! Koura is 2 years old today! I have very kind and precious friends who spoiled me on this day and showed me love with hilarious and sweet messages. I cannot thank you all enough. I was reflecting over the last two years to realize that I’ve made some incredible friends. I don’t make a lot of ‘close’ friends easily, but when I do I hold on to them for dear life. So thank you to everyone who wished me happy thoughts today and do so every other day as well.
Image
Essences released a new skin today for ME The Dressing Room Fusion called ‘Paris‘, it’s so incredibly stunning and a preview of what you’ll see come ‘The Skin Fair‘ next month! There are three make ups and the skin tone is in one of my old favorites, ‘Light Rose‘. Definitely check them out at TDRF while you can at these ridiculously low prices!
Image
Today was a really good day. On to the credits!

Credits
Body & Clothes
Essences – Paris01 *light rose* @TDRF
Exile – Hold On Loosely
*booN – hairpieces KOKU99
AITUI TATTOO – Never Hate
The Secret Store – Lua’s Cropped Shirt
Overhigh – Tissue&Short
Slink – Aussie Thongs

Accessories
{mon tissu} – Feather Wrapped Fedora
{mon tissu} – Floral Disk Pendant
ASO! –  Alphabet  Pochette (camouflage RARE) @The Arcade
::C’est la vie !:: – Square ring (gold) FLF
[Auxiliary] – Chunky Jewelry Set

Pose
{Imeka~} – Daisy

One thought on “It’s my Rezday!

Leave a Reply

