TDRFusion

Image
Not a long post just wanted to blog this cute outfit made up of some new stuff from The Dressing Room Fusion. I’m not sure about you guys but I have a tough time finding good locations to take pictures at..so forgive my backgrounds please!Image
I’m using 5 new items from TDRF in this outfit including my new skin! I think this is one of my very favorites from Essences, Paris is currently only out in Light Rose at TDRF but hopefully soon we’ll see her in all the skintones! I really love up-do’s and pony tails, so this hair from LoQ is great and a fatpack for a low price..that’s even better. Take a taxi on over to The Dressing Room [HERE].

Credits
Body & Clothes
Essences – Paris02 *light rose* @TDRF
Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes
LoQ Hair – Bridie FatPack @TDRF
Emery – Striped Top Claudia Pure
Baiastice – Lian Longuette Skirt @TDRF
tulip. – Gladiator Sandals (Black)

Accessories
(Kunglers) – Cross earrings – Lemon @TDRF
::C’est la vie !:: – square ring(silver)mesh
[MAGIC NOOK] – Aztec Necklace MESH @TDRF

Pose
{Imeka~} – Daisy

Leave a Reply

