Song – Sweety Eyes @ Kustom9

I am addicted to eyes. Seriously, I think I have more eyes than I do shoes. I love finding new eyes and seeing the difference in them all and how gorgeous new ones can be. I know some people who just stick with the same pair of eyes or brand and I always feel like they are missing out!! When I find a new pair of eyes (or at least new to me) I tell someone right away and encourage them to go grab a pair, hell I’ll pay for the pair, just get some new (to you) eyes and try them out!!

A recent obsession for me are the eyes that come from S0NG. My good friend Funeral Plutonian makes some gorgeous eyes. They are different every time and come in an array of gorgeous colors. Her newest eyes called ‘Sweety‘ will be available at the new round of Kustom9 and they are my newest favorite eyes. You really NEED to check these out. Look below for some examples of the color options.
Image
New round of Kustom9 opens on the 15th of March.

One thought on “Song – Sweety Eyes @ Kustom9

Leave a Reply

