Junbug @ We Love Role-Play

While I don’t actually role-play in any life, I do love fantasy and time period themed clothing. So of course I love the ‘We Love Role-Play‘ event! This event carries a wide variety of different themed outfits that would definitely be suitable for role-playing or just to wear because you feel like it, like I do haha. As you know ‘Junbug‘ makes some incredibly gorgeous fantasy/time period pieces and right now you can get several of her outfits at a few different events. The outfit I’ll be talking about in this post is the ‘April‘ set, which can be mixed and matched with several other colors offered at the ‘We Love Role-Play‘ event.
Image
I think my biggest difficulty with blogging ‘role-play’ clothing is finding locations that suit the outfit, so please forgive me if you come across me on a sim somewhere and I look seriously out of place…just laugh silently and or give me an LM that better suits my outfit..PLEASE hahahaha. I wish I was brave enough to try RPing and I once was but got shot down by the place I applied to RP at…so I just decided it was probably a good thing and never tried again. I love story telling and I love creating characters more than anything (it’s why I have so many shapes in sl) but I think I’ll stick to just making different outfits and blabbing about them on here.
Image
Make your way over to ‘We Love Role-Play‘ and demo these for yourself!

One thought on “Junbug @ We Love Role-Play

Leave a Reply

