Chouchou

Image
Have you ever been to Chouchou? I remember my first time visiting and finding myself so at peace that I didn’t do much exploring, instead I sat there and listened to the beautiful songs playing on the sim. I didn’t know much about the sim or songs upon my first visit but I quickly became so impressed with the music and peacefulness of the location, that I needed to know more. I found out that ‘Chouchou‘ is actually a Japanese music group that exists only in Second Life..after I found this out some years ago I fell in love with all of their music…their sim and the awesome hud you get (for free) when you visit. This place is a vision of peace and really creates an atmosphere where I feel like I can breathe.

I visit whenever I can and if I could, I’d just live there haha. It really is so beautiful and definitely a place worth visiting. I went there wearing this gown from ‘Junbug‘ from an event that just ended (sorry I’m late) because I felt like it suited the location…even though it’s a little ‘risky’ some would say (and it is called ‘The Succubus‘) I decided that it was still elegant enough to blend well with Chouchou’s gorgeous cathedral in the sky.

Image
When I am here, I am at peace. Where do you go to find peace? Visit Chouchou.

Leave a Reply

