Infiniti @ The 100 Block

Image
An event called ‘The 100 Block’ starts tomorrow, April 9th and has over 100 designers and artists, because it’s not just a shopping event! There will be music and art as well as plenty of items to buy. As you know, I love poses and I don’t often get to blog couples poses because I don’t have many male friends to drag into my scenes hahaha…but recently I was able to use this really sweet pose by ‘.Infiniti.‘ which is available at the event, as well as some hand poses which are great for showing off new nail polish or just your pretty hands.
Image
I will update this with the LM when the event opens tomorrow! Be sure to check out the event and these poses by .Infiniti.

Leave a Reply

