Sailboats, lace and pearls.

Image
I have to say..that this round of Collabor88 is one of my very favorites. The mood board/color palette is simply divine!! The item I liked the most came from The Secret Store, the new ‘Betsy Halter tank‘ comes in several colors as well as a few patterns and is a MUST HAVE. I bought a few of them and paired it with the new ‘Amy Highwaist Skirt‘ that are also at Collabor88. I dolled the outfit up with some pearls by Yummy from last round of Collabor88 (which I’m sure will be if not already at the mainstore soon) and slapped some adorable ankle strap pumps aka the ‘Venus Heels‘ by Fri. available at ‘The Cutie Moon‘ event.
Image
I needed to find a pretty place to take photos of this outfit and I decided where better than ‘It all starts with a smile‘. This sim is so pretty and set up in a way that makes you want to hang out all day. Some might say I’m a little too dressy for the location, but I like to think that it’s a dressy/casual spring like outfit and suits the location nicely…RIGHT..hahaha. Anyhow whenever you can get into Collabor88 be sure to check out The Secret Store for these new adorable pieces and create your own combination. Also be sure to stop by ‘The Cutie Moon‘ event before it ends on the 15th of this month!

Skin: Glam Affair – Angelica – Europa 12
Hair: Clawtooth: Hang it up @Collabor88
Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Eyes (Spring Night)
Freckles: My own :D
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU

Top: The Secret Store – Betsy Halter tank – Tiny Boats @Collabor88
Skirt: The Secret Store – Amy Highwaist Skirt – Milk @Collabor88
Shoes: fri. – Venus.Heels – Cloud @CutieMoonFair

Earrings & Necklace: (Yummy) Work Pearls – White

Pose: Oracul
Location: It all starts with a smile

Leave a Reply

