Mutresse, Mon Tissu & Maitreya

Image
The trinity that comes to mind when I think about some of my favorite shops in SL is Mutresse, Maitreya and Mon Tissu. I absolutely love these stores and love shopping there. They have gorgeous textures and the style ranges from casual to dressy casual. I wear a lot of tank tops in RL and whenever I find a new mesh tank top that fits as nicely as the ‘Nadya’ tank top from Mutresse, I don’t hesitate to buy it. Like with all of Mutresse’s new items, this tank top comes with a switch fabrics hud. You’ll be able to make several combinations that suit your taste and even add a beautiful piece of lace to the front of the shirt.
Image
Mon Tissu has some seriously cute patterns on their clothing and their jean textures are my second favorite after Maitreya’s jean textures. The new ‘Harlow Cuffed Jeans’ from Mon Tissu are definitely in my top 5 favorite bottoms. I love how you can dress them up or down depending on the shoes, top and accessories you slap on! I went for a casual “I’m out shopping on the Mayfair sim” look and of course I had to have my Maitreya shopping bag with me, there are so many colors to choose from. What do you guys look like when you go out shopping? Casual? Undies? Invisible? I think I might start going out in my birthday suit, it’s a giant cake dress..buwahah pervs.

Skin: Glam Affair – Angelica – Europa 12
Hair: TRUTH HAIR – Vida
Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Eyes (Spring Night)
Freckles: My own :D
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU

Top: …Mutresse… – Nadya Tank Top @faMESHed
Pants: {mon tissu} – Harlow’s Cuffed Jeans
Shoes: tulip. – Buckled Wedge Booties (Peach – SLINK)

Earrings: Gummies – Umbrella
Bag: Maitreya – Mesh Shopper – Lima

Pose: Oracul
Location: Mayfair Sim

Leave a Reply

