In the Navy!

Image
Hey everyone, sorry I haven’t been blogging…RL is very busy and I’ve decided I need a break from blogging. I’ll still be posting but not at a consistent rate..maybe 1 weekly. Anyhow I wanted to share some cute things with you from the new round of My Attic. I love all things pin-up/vintage-ish so the theme was definitely a favorite. On to the credits.

Hair: MINA – Astrid – Dark brown @My Attic

Outfit: *Fishy Strawberry* Navy Uniform Pin-Up – Blue @My Attic
Shoes: -FAUN- Christiana Pumps -Navy- @My Attic

Leave a Reply

