Little Black Dress

Image
This weekend I was supposed to be attending a bachelorette party with a family member, but as life would have it..I ended up not being able to go. So instead I dressed up in SL in something I thought I’d probably wear to the party had I made my way there. I found the perfect black dress by Kunglers available at The Dressing Room Fusion and was so very excited to see that it is materials enabled. You can see in the photo how the light is catching on the dress making it shimmer and adding a great amount of depth/liveliness to it. The dress has not been enhanced in the photo so it truly looks as beautiful in photos as it does inworld.

Kunglers has some really amazing stuff, I recommend visiting the store and checking it out for yourself.

Hair: *~*Damselfly*~* – Virgie @TDRF
Skin: Essences – Siggy TDRF02 *light rose* @TDRF
Make-up: [ MUDSKIN ]_Deanna_Lip_Tone1

Dress: (Kunglers) TDRF #040  dress – Black @TDRF
Shoes: *CASHMERE* – Cassidy Heels -Black *Closing Sale*

Necklace: Izzie’s – Letter Heart Necklace @TDRF

Leave a Reply

