Ribbit Ribbit

Image
This round of The Arcade had some of my most favorite things…vintage enamel statement rings (I own several irl), SUSHI related items and frogs. I was SO darn stoked to get my hands or rather my fingers into those rings!! They did not disappoint, probably the prettiest rings in all of Second Life, I doubt that I will be taking them off any time soon. I LOVE THIS TRUTH HAIR. People often ask me how I can still love Sushi as much as I do when I eat it all the time, to which I reply “Because it’s delicious and cute!”. Haven’t you seen the adorable erasers and plushies in the shape of Sushi before? CUTE.
Image
Frogs…oh how I adore them!! They are so cute. I mean look at them they make everything look cuter. From earrings to flip flops and even ice cream. The Erratic ‘Summer Flip Flops’ were absolutely adorable and I knew I had to get the Froggy pair immediately. Of course quickly after I needed the katat0nik ‘Frog Sunglasses’ to go with! I then threw on all my other frog related items and voila! I’m ready for the summer! I hope everyone is enjoying The Arcade, don’t be discouraged if you can’t get in it’s open all month long.

> C R E D I T S <

BODY
Hair 1 > Sakura 1 Side [Gingers&Purple Bears] < Truth (Truth Hawks) @The Arcade
Hair 2 > Sakura 1 Side [Black & Whites / Sushi] RARE < Truth (Truth Hawks) @The Arcade
Skin > Harley in Crystal < Pink Fuel (Mochi Milena)
Eyes > Spectral Eyes – Coffee < IKON (Ikon Innovia)
Makeup > Contour Blushes < Dead Apples (Soleil Reid)
Hands > Slink Hands Female – Elegant & Flat < Slink (Siddean Munro)
Feet > Slink Womens Natural Barefeet < Slink (Siddean Munro)

OUTFIT
Bikini Top > Mesh Multi-Texture SuperKini! < Danika (Dani Knelstrom)
Overalls > Short Denim Salopette – Classic Rinse < Baiastice (Sissy Pessoa) @Fameshed
Sandals > Summer Flip Flops – Frog < Erratic (erratic rain) @The Arcade
Earrings 1 > Ribbit Earrings < Gummies (Kouralee)
Earrings 2 > Frog Earring < Love Soul (bluestarrui villota)
Ice Cream > Frog Ice Cream < Love Soul (bluestarrui villota)
Rings > Cocktail Rings < Yummy (Polyester Partridge) @The Arcade
Necklace > Jazz Hands Frog – Blue < Maxi Gossamer (Maxi Gossamer)
Glasses > Frog Sunglasses < Katat0nik (Katat0nik Pidgeon) @The Arcade

Leave a Reply

