As tall as a Lighthouse

Image
A new round of Collabor88 opened up and the theme is ‘Lighthouse‘. First thing that rezzed for me upon my arrival the opening day was the !lamb stall with gorgeous new hair in some amazing new colors. Now..normally !lamb hair doesn’t look so great on me, I have loved their hair for a long time now and own quite a bit of it, but I can never get it to look good right out of the box so to speak. I usually have to tweak my look a little to really appreciate the hair, but this hair was PERFECT the moment I tried it on. I knew right away that even though I don’t often do fantasy colored hair, I was going to buy the new ‘Mermaid‘ pack. Almost a year ago I remember asking several hair designers if they ever came out with new colors if they could please do a pale sea foam green on top and a pale lilac on the bottom. Obviously I was ignored because let’s face it, most designers in general are busy and probably get tons of note-cards on a daily basis. The hairstyle ‘Song‘ from !lamb in the new color pack is almost exactly what I had in mind, but reversed and it’s even more gorgeous than what I’d imagined. So glad that other people have similar weird hair color ideas as me ha-ha.
Image
I was really excited to see fri.day do some sandals! I love fri.day and I love shoes but I told my friend ‘no more heels’ lol. It’s summer time, not that it makes a difference for me because I’m always wearing sandals or no shoes at all. These ‘Wayfaring‘ sandals come in several colors and are for Slink Flat Feet only. Be sure to stop by Collabor88 when you get a chance and check out fri.day’s stall to see the many colors available.

> C R E D I T S <

BODY
Hair 1 > Song – Mermaid pack < !lamb (Lamb Bellic) Collabor88
Skin > Summer – Asia 08 < Glam Affair (aida ewing) Collabor88
Eyes > Spectral Eyes – Coffee < IKON (Ikon Innovia)
Lips > Harley Lipstick < Pink Fuel (Mochi Milena)
Freckles > Freckles & Moles < MUDSKIN (Sopha Portal)
Hands > Slink Hands Female – Elegant & Flat < Slink (Siddean Munro)
Feet > Slink Womens Natural Barefeet < Slink (Siddean Munro)

OUTFIT
Shirt > Isobel Tank – Stripes/Sky < Tee*fy (azure electricteeth) Collabor88
Shorts >
BF Jeans Shorts – Washed out < Maitreya (Onyx LeShelle) Collabor88
Sandals > Wayfaring Sandals – Seafoam < fri.day (Darling Monday) Collabor88
Rings > Cocktail Rings < Yummy (Polyester Partridge) The Arcade
Bracelets > Stone Bijou Bracelets < ASO! (menieelee gelles) TCF

Leave a Reply

