Summerfest ’14

Summer is officially here and what better way to kick off the summer than with ‘Summerfest‘? It opened today and I had a chance to get in last night to grab some amazing summer themed items. I’m a huge fan of sandals, it’s all I wear irl so of course I was excited to see all the sandals made for Slink Flat Feet, it was heaven. Daisies are also my weakness so when I saw the ‘Shady Daisies‘ sunglasses by Adore&Abhor, I knew I was buying them. Adore&Abhor also made some daisy sandals that I will blog later this week.

Image
Image

Speaking of sandals, ‘fri.day‘ released the cutest pair of wedged ‘Kokomo‘ sandals for Slink Mid Height Feet in so many summery colors. The color I’m wearing in the picture is ‘Ocean‘ and probably my favorite out of the set! These are a must have for summer. One of the best non fashion items at the event had to be the ‘Summer Flamingo Buddies‘ from ‘!Ohmai‘. There are several shades of pink/corals for you to choose from and when you finally decide on a color (or just get them all) you’ll see that it comes with 11 rez versions, 1 that will fly next to you and 1 that you can FLY on. I will absolutely be posting a picture of that next week. ‘Anya Ohmai‘ really out-did herself with these cuties, so be sure to pick one or all of them up at Summerfest.

> C R E D I T S <

BODY
Hair > Soleil → Fall Pack < Tableau Vivant (M4ri1yn Magic) Summerfest
Skin > Oakley → Asia 06 < Glam Affair (aida ewing) Summerfest
Nailpolish > Midnight → Gloss French < Beauty (alaska metropolitan)
Hands > Slink Hands Female → Elegant & Flat < Slink (Siddean Munro)
Feet > Slink Womens → Mid Height Feet < Slink (Siddean Munro)

OUTFIT
Bikini > Geometric → Blue < Pixicat (areve) Summerfest
Sandals > Kokomo → Ocean < fri.day (Darling Monday) Summerfest
Sunglasses > Shady Daisies → Black < Adore&Abhor (airedine poe) Summerfest
Rings > Cocktail Rings → Single Daisy < Yummy (Polyester Partridge) The Arcade
Drink > Soft Drink → Orange Soda < Love Soul (bluestarrui villota)
Flamingos > Summer Flamingo Buddies → Coral < !Ohmai (Anya Ohmai) Summerfest
Pose > Mimi → Pose 03 < KIRIN (carolina sautereau) Kustom9

Leave a Reply

