Pastel Pretty

anis

So you all know how I love new skins right? Well Sopha Portal the owner and creator of Mudskin, just released a new skin called ‘Anis‘. I’m going to say it even though I say it about all of her skins, this is definitely my new favorite release of hers. Not only is Anis new but she comes in two new skin-tones! I’m wearing tone 06, it is such a perfect pale shade for me. I love it and I think all you pale skinned lovers out there will love it too. Ready for even more exciting Mudskin news? Sopha has made appliers for the new Slink – Physique fitted mesh body and *drum roll* the Loud Mouth! I was so excited when I saw her post them on Flickr I literally let out a girly shriek. I love to use the Loud Mouth from time to time because I feel like I’m terrible at making lips and the pout these give from the side is just adorable.
anis2
See what I mean? Adorable right? Sopha also released Loud Mouth appliers for her other skins as well in several lip stick shades.

bunny

I was kind of excited to put together this outfit because I generally don’t do anything so ‘girly’ or rather so pastel. However IRL I love the pastel color palette, I grew up with it and never really grew out of it. Though I don’t wear too much of it when it comes to clothing, my fingernails are almost always painted a pastel lilac or mint.  I was able to grab several pieces from Manga Fair and OMGacha, that fit well together to create a super cute look.

Last item I want to dish about before I get to the credits are these ‘Rose Rings‘ by Imeka. I’m a big ring person in both RL and SL. I love to collect all kinds of cute, creative rings. These are by far my favorite. I know I know, I said that about the Yummy ‘Cocktail Rings’ and it’s still true, but these are just incredibly sweet and the fact that they come with a hud to change the color of the flower and the metal is just superb. They are available at The Chapter Four which opened today! So be sure to head on over when you get a chance (and get in) to check out these rings.
rings

> C R E D I T S <

BODY
Hair > All For Love → Wild Fusion < Exile (Kavar Cleanslate)
Skin >
Anis → Tone 06 < Mudskin (Sopha Portal) NEW @ Mainstore
Lips > Loud Mouth →  Alli < Loud Mouth (brias stardust)
Nail polish >
Princess Destiny Nails → Blue < Adore&Abhor (airedine poe)
Ears > Hutuu → Simple Ears < Mandala (kikunosuke eel)
Hands >
Slink Hands Female → Elegant & Flat < Slink (Siddean Munro)
Feet >
Slink Women’s → Natural Barefeet < Slink (Siddean Munro)

OUTFIT
Sweater > Hush Unicorns → Vintage < Ninety (zombiehill)Manga Fair
Skirt >
Amy High-waist Skirt → Milk < The Secret Store (Maylee Oh)
Leggings >
Sugar Bone Thigh-highs → Sugar Crush < Abrasive (baileymonster)OMGacha
Shoes > 
Ruffle Platforms → Pink  < The Sugar Garden (eilfie sugarplum)
Necklace >
Kawaii Moon → Mint < Atomic (Ivy Graves) OMGacha
Rings >
Rose Ring → Mint, Lilac, Pink < Imeka (NatiWilliams) TCF
Head Accessory >
Usagi Ears → Cutie Pink (tinted) < Ariskea (diaxm) Manga Fair
Earrings >
Bow Earrings  < Gummies (Kouralee)
Plush > Chubby Neko → Inusweets < Amai (inuoko shikami) Manga Fair

2 thoughts on “Pastel Pretty

Leave a Reply

