My world is falling down around me

Well not really, but sometimes it feels like that doesn’t it? Pffft OK time to stop being all cryptic and show you some amazing stuff.
2
First of all, can I mention that I’m in love with dark blue lipstick? I could never friggin pull it off in RL but in SL I rock blue lips often. This color called ‘Midnight‘ from #Adored is probably one of my very favorite shades of blue lipstick! You can find these ‘Komei‘ lipsticks at The Big Show. I’m so glad they are made for the Loud Mouth since I haven’t been without mine lately, they do however come in tattoo layer as well.

I got called a ‘Hair Whore’ the other day and I laughed and nodded profusely in agreement because let’s face it, I LOVE HAIR. So of course I fell in love with Damselfly within minutes of trying on their hair. The colors and textures are so incredibly well done plus the styles are really fun and different, I’m loving all of their long hairs right now, especially this ‘Sunhild‘ hair which will be available at the Fantasy Gacha Carnival opening soon.
1
Pixicat put out the coolest pair of pants at We <3 Roleplay this round. THESE PANTS are NEVER coming OFF. Seriously, the most bad ass pants I’ve seen in SL. They are an amazing leather and armor type combination that come in several colors and the boots are part of the pants. I want these pants in my RL wardrobe please! Make sure you head over and grab yourself a pair of these (or all of them).

> C R E D I T S <

BODY
Hair > Sunhild → Dark Browns < Damselfly (TOmmy Fairplay & Shylah Honey) Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Eyes > Celestial → Chocolate & Pitch < Buzzeri (eleri catlyn) *Coming Soon to Kustom9*
Mouth > Loud Mouth → Alli < Loud Mouth (brias stardust)
Lipstick > Komei Lipsticks → Midnight < #Adored (constance daehlie) The Big Show
Eyeliner > Go to Liners → Curlt Up < #Adored (constance daehlie) The Big Show
Ears > Hutuu → Simple Ears < Mandala (kikunosuke eel)

OUTFIT
Top > Lua’s Cropped Shirt → Carbon < The Secret Store (Maylee Oh)
Pants > Rogue → Dark Brown < Pixicat (areve) We<3RP
Earrings > Daisy Studs → Silver < Herspherical (Kouralee) *Coming Soon to Kustom9*

One thought on “My world is falling down around me

Leave a Reply

