Waiting for Winter

Over the next few posts I’ll be covering some new stuff I got at Collabor88. The theme is ‘Odyssey‘ my favorite one yet.
hades2

Normally I don’t buy Tableau Vivant hair because it rarely suits my head, but the ‘Persephone‘ hair was so sleek and fit perfectly I decided to buy it. The crown comes with it and is unrigged so you can resize and reposition it; you can also change the color of it via the hud.

The ‘Calypso‘ dress by Baiastice  is so stunning, I bought it in black because it had this dark and seductive feel to it. I wish I could pull off a dress like this in RL. It comes with a topless version as well but I didn’t care for how it looked on me.

hades1

> C R E D I T S <

BODY
Hair > Persephone → Winter Pack < Tableau Vivant (M4ri1yn Magic) Collabor88
Eyes > Celestial → Chocolate & Pitch < Buzzeri (eleri catlyn) *Coming Soon to Kustom9*
Eyeliner > Go to Liners → Straight Up < #Adored (constance daehlie) The Big Show
Mouth > Loud Mouth → Alli < Loud Mouth (brias stardust)
Lipstick > Komei Lipsticks → Witching Hour < #Adored (constance daehlie) The Big Show

OUTFIT
Dress > Calypso → Black < Baiastice (Sissy Pessoa)

One thought on “Waiting for Winter

Leave a Reply

