I will bring the storm.

Hey my lovely readers, sorry I’ve been so MIA lately. My real life has gotten a bit hectic (in some ways it’s good!) so I’ve been really focusing on that part of my life but I’m still trying to balance some time for SL. I wanted to show you guys another outfit from Collabor88, so here we go!
zeus1

I think this ‘Asteria‘ hair from Lamb is my new favorite up-do. It’s such a perfect fit for this Greek Goddess like theme. I paired it with the ‘Athena‘ dress from Tres Blah, I went with the ‘Cotton‘ color since it felt more classic.

zeus2

> C R E D I T S <

BODY
Hair > Asteria → Dark Browns < Lamb (Lamb Bellic) Collabor88
Eyes > Celestial → Chocolate & Pitch < Buzzeri (eleri catlyn) Kustom9
Eyeliner > Go to Liners → Straight Up < #Adored (constance daehlie) The Big Show
Mouth > Loud Mouth → Alli < Loud Mouth (brias stardust)
Lipstick > Komei Lipsticks → Witching Hour < #Adored (constance daehlie) The Big Show

OUTFIT
Dress > Athena → < Tres Blah (Julliette Westerburg) Collabor88
Earrings > Wreath Earrings → Gold < Yummy (Polyester Partridge) Collabor88

Leave a Reply

