90’s Electric

Hey guys, man I have been so MIA lately and I apologize. Life has become very busy in a good way though so don’t be worried when you don’t see me for awhile on and off, I just hope my sponsors understand ;_;. I am still blogging and trying to keep up with what’s new and update you guys on new things that are sent to me! I felt very 90’s the last few days walking around in world so I decided to put an outfit together that worked well with my make up.
Snapshot_021
Snapshot_023

> C R E D I T S <

BODY
Hair > Sweeney → Dark Browns < Damselfly (TOmmy Fairplay & Shylah Honey) Thrift Shop 6.0
Skin > Jade → 02 Tone 06 < Mudskin (Sopha Portal)
Eyes > Celestial → Hazel < Buzzeri (eleri catlyn)
Eyeshadow > Vanessa → Bulletproof < #Adored (constance daehlie) Swag Fest 2
Mouth > Loud Mouth → Alli < Loud Mouth (brias stardust)

OUTFIT
Top > Cuffed Crop Top → Daisy < Faun (explicitfame)
Skirt > Electric Skirt → Yellow & Green < Pixicat (areve) Collabor88
Heels > Gloria Heels → Heat < Friday (Darling Monday) Collabor88
Necklace > Letter Heart → Silver < Izzie’s (Izzie Button)

Leave a Reply

