Dead or Alive?

I have been a bad bad blogger. Sorry everyone D: RL is just monstrous right now (both good and bad) but I’m just not finding a whole lot of extra time to blog as often as I’d like to, but I am still here and still blogging..but slowly. Halloween is my favorite holiday ever and this year in SL there has been some seriously amazing spooky themed items. I threw this outfit together with some K9 and Cosmetic Fair items and I haven’t yet taken off these eyes. I promise I will try to blog more!

KouraDead

> C R E D I T S <

BODY
Hair > Boo! → Black < +Spellbound+ (kohana xue) Kustom9
Skin > Doll v2 → Crystal < Pink Fuel (Mochi Milena)
Eyes > Misty Eyes → ghost white < KALINA. (freezea) Cosmetics Fair Oct 15-31st
Eyeshadow 01 > Haunt eyeshadow → poison < #adored (constance daehlie) Cosmetics Fair Oct 15-31st
Eyeshadow 02 > Sleepy Witch → Emerald < [Buzz] (eleri catlyn) Cosmetics Fair Oct 15-31st
Mouth > Nyam Nyam v1.2 → No Animation < [[ CR ]] (tashanni)
Lipstick > Silka → Void [Nyam Nyam Applier] < .random.Matter. (nikohl.hax) Cosmetics Fair Oct 15-31st

OUTFIT
Sweater > Sweater → Olive < Pixicat (areve) Kustom9
Pants > Jeans Distressed Out in Painted → Matte Black < Rebel Gal (jourdanmcmillan) Kustom9
Shoes > Ripped Old Chuck Femme → Black < C L A Vv. (thepierrot) Kustom9
Shoulder pads > Skeleton Shoulder Pads → Bloody < .DirtyStories. (DontLeaveMeAlone)

One thought on “Dead or Alive?

Leave a Reply

