Winter wonderland

Winter Wonderland I love the winter and I love snow. Both of which I don’t really get to experience here in So.Cal! I’ve complained about this before so I’ll keep my whining to a minimum and just show you guys the amazing new pieces from Pixicat, available at the incredible winter themed round of Collabor88. I have to say this coat is probably my favorite piece from Pixicat and probably my most favorite coat in all of SL! I have a bit of a thing for sweaters, jackets, and winter wear in general so when I received this to blog I was most excited! Lately RL and SL has been a bit harsh for me and I’ve decided with finals almost being over, to throw myself back into the blogging world to keep me busy. Winter Wonderland

I’ll try to keep up with blogging and photos but won’t promise anything with the holidays fast approaching.

> C R E D I T S <

BODY
Hair > Josie → Browns < TRUTH HAIR (Truth Hawks) *Sale going on until the 15th*
Skin > Cold Smoky → 06 Sunny < MUDSKIN (Sopha Portal) Winter Trend
Lipstick >
YumYum lips → 02 Medium 01 < MUDSKIN (Sopha Portal) The Chapter Four
Eyeshadow > Cat Eye → 02 Tone 02 < MUDSKIN (Sopha Portal)
Eyes 01 > Lillian Eyes → Hazel < Buzzeri (Eleri Catlyn Kustom9 (new round on the 15th)
Eyes 02 > Ardent Eyes → Light Brown (55% transparent) < Buzzeri (Eleri Catlyn

OUTFIT
Top > Wintry Cape, Hood & Top < Pixicat (Areve) C88
Pants > Wintry Tights → Snow → Black < Pixicat (Areve) C88
Earrings > Snowflake → Gold < Herspherical (Kouralee) Kustom9 (new round on the 15th)
Shoes > First Winter Boots → Coal < FLite (liamcole) C88

Leave a Reply

