Baby it’s cold outside

baby its cold outside

It’s been so cold here..well cold for me. Yes I know..those of you who know where I live (So.Cal) are laughing at me right now when I say “I’m cold” but I am okay!? I’m not used to such chilly weather, my feet are actually cold and I’ve almost put on socks twice this last week! Anyways, I bundled up and went shopping today. It’s nice to be able to pull out all those chunky knit sweaters and scarves.

> C R E D I T S <

BODY
Hair > Harmony → Ponytail → Browns < TRUTH HAIR (Truth Hawks) NEW
Eyes > Lillian Eyes → Hazel < Buzzeri (Eleri Catlyn) Kustom9

OUTFIT
Jacket > Oversized Jacket → Denim < Pixicat (Areve) Coming soon to TSS
Pants > Sacramento Printed Pants → Smoke < Emery (sunami beck)
Scarf > Chunky Scarf → Marshmellow < Yummy (Polyester Partridge)
Earmuffs > Sienna Wool Earmuffs → Black < LaGyo (gyorgyna larnia) C88
Heels > Isabelle Heels → Coal → Maitreya ver. < fri.day (Darling Monday) Uber
Clutch > Studded Clutch → Sparkling White < Milk Motion (Marie Lauridsen)

One thought on “Baby it’s cold outside

Leave a Reply

