Winter Walks

wintercold3

I love winter and snow and yes even the cold (shush I’m allowed to complain..I’m a simple So.Cal girl okay?) but I don’t get that here in RL so I absolutely adore it in SL. I snuggled up in my knit dress and ventured out, found this gorgeous place with horses and lots of snow and I decided it was the perfect place to take pics.

> C R E D I T S <

BODY
Hair > Snow Spell → Browns < Little Bones (Nova Faerye)
Body > Mesh Body → Laura V1.0 < Maitreya (Onyx LeShelle)

OUTFIT
Dress > Nordic Knit Dress → 03 < Amitomo (woomi latte)
Shoes > Oana Pumps → Maitreya ver < Pure Poison (Shaleene Kenin)
Necklace 01 > Riva Bow → Long < Maxi Gossamer (Maxi Gossamer)
Necklace 02 > Gold Cross → Short < Maxi Gossamer (Maxi Gossamer)
Headband > Ribbon Headband → Pearl < G Field (Cerberus Noel)
Purse > Fooli Film Camera Bag → White < Le Primitif (yani tryce)

Leave a Reply

