Good-bye

Sometimes it’s really difficult to say good-bye, other times we say it so effortlessly. Today I decided to say good-bye to blogging. I have enjoyed it truly over the last several years and appreciate all that my sponsors and fellow blogger friends have done for me. I won’t go into the reasons why I’m leaving as they are personal. This is not good-bye forever, I’ll be back when I’ve had enough time to rest.

I am blessed. It’s time I start enjoying those blessings as I go on this long hiatus.

To all my sponsors,
THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart. I do apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you and I hope there are no ill feelings between us because of this, just know that this is something I need to do 100%. I’ll be leaving groups or if you happen to kick me first that’s okay. To any sponsors that have recently added me or I have applied too, I am sorry!

This is my last blog post for 2015. I’m sorry it’s so scattered, short and possibly a bit grim..but I didn’t know what else to say or do.
I wish you all the best.
Kouralee

Leave a Reply

