Hello, Old Friend.

Hello, Old Friend.

My how the time has flown. It has been over a year since I have last posted on here. The time away was well spent and allowed me to do what I needed to do. I am happy to say that I have been back in-world since last June but had not yet returned to blogging.

I am pleased to announce that I am back and will be blogging occasionally here and there about my rl/sl (because really it intertwines often) and some posts will be for sponsors I pick up a long the way. I won’t be taking on too many as I’m still in school, but I will have a nice reprieve this May through August which will allow me to post more frequently. I hope to bring a new level of material to this blog and to my readers.

My hope is to blog what I love, what I care about without feeling the pressures I felt before. I don’t want to burn out so to speak and instead enjoy this creative outlet with photographs and more.

Thank you all for being so patient with me, for the many well wishes I received last year when I took my break, and for the warm welcomes when I came back.

Happy to be back,
Koura ♥

One thought on “Hello, Old Friend.

Leave a Reply

