Morning Light

Morning Light

I have to admit, I haven’t seen a sunrise in awhile. Ever since my class times changed this semester to mid afternoon and late evenings I no longer wake up early enough to see it. I catch a glimpse of the sun setting as I leave campus but only the last bits of pinks and oranges before the sky plunges into dark hues of blue and black.

Details below!

I digress, you’re here for the information of course. Bold & Beauty is releasing a gorgeous skin called Chloe for Catwa heads at Tres Chic on the 17th. The AD has it shown on Catwa’s new head Sarah but I am wearing it on Gwen. I changed it up a bit and added my own flare to it with different makeup and brows but the skin as is “out of the box” is so gorgeous and surprised me to see it suit Gwen so well.

Morning Light

Head: Catwa – Gwen
Hair: Pr!tty – Mimi
Skin: Bold&Beauty – Chloe @ Tres Chic (open the 17th)
Shirt: Pixicat – Linn Top @ Collabor88
Brows: DeeTaleZ – No.9
Lip gloss: DeeTaleZ

Leave a Reply

